ARCHITECTURE - THE SERVICES OF THE DRESSLER & PARTNER GROUP

Architecture according to German standards

Architecture meets German precision. For more than 25 years and with over 250 successfully completed construction projects, Dressler & Partner is your reliable partner for the design and construction of your dream property on Mallorca.

Our experienced, multilingual team of architects creates individual, intelligent architecture, supported by our in-house construction expertise with German standards. The properties we carry out meet your highest demands for safety, quality and comfort.

Our architecture at a glance

  • Evaluation of basic technical and economic needs
  • Examination of all legal building conditions
  • Structural calculus
  • Creative consulting/design
  • Photorealistic visualisation of your project
  • Preparation of design concept/draft/license application/details/shop drawings
  • Handling of needed official red tape

Marc Gehlhaar

Senior Architect
Dressler & Partner

“At Dressler & Partner, the customer’s wishes and ideas are harmonized with the local conditions and requirements of the region. Through that, dream homes are created that don’t deny the Majorcan influence and yet allow for modern architecture with the appropriate technology”.

Our answers to the most frequent questions about architecture on Mallorca

What architectural services does Dressler & Partner offer?

Our multilingual team of architects will take care of your project competently and individually from the first idea to the completion of your dream property. We prepare an initial needs and basic evaluation, a detailed cost estimate, followed by a thorough design process with draft/detail/construction drawings, take care of all necessary official administration and advise you on all design issues. At the end of the construction phase, we will carry out the snagging inspection together with you.

What are the characteristics of Dressler & Partner's houses?

Each of our projects is realised individually with our in-house team of architects. Our houses are characterised by innovative construction techniques. Elegant villas and fincas as well as modern townhouses form the core of our portfolio.

Our unique selling point is our German building quality, which is very much based on German building standards. Thus, we guarantee you a timeless property of stable value.

In order to offer you the greatest possible comfort, we make use of numerous technological achievements. Whether access controls for the security aspect or building control and BUS-Smarthome systems for your comfort requirements. We combine highest quality with state-of-the-art technology.

What special features do architects on Mallorca have to consider?

We are specialized in the planning and construction of luxury properties on Mallorca. The specific conditions of our island require considering special building physics and expert advice for the respective construction project.

Additionally, we take care of the necessary administration with the local authorities and ensure that everything runs smoothly. You can rely on our experience and expertise of decades.

Do you need more information?

Contact us – we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Palma Office

C/ de Can Sales 14-16
07012 Palma

Google Maps

Puerto de Andratx Office

C/ Isaac Peral 6
07157 Puerto de Andratx

Google Maps

Algaida Office

C/ de Sa Serradora 1
07210 Algaida

Google Maps

Phone

ARCHITEKTUR – DIE LEISTUNGEN DER DRESSLER GRUPPE

Architektur nach deutschen Standards

Architektur trifft deutsche Prägnanz. Seit über 25 Jahren und mit mehr als 250 erfolgreich realisierten Bauprojekten ist Dressler & Partner Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die Planung und Realisierung Ihres Traumimmobilie auf Mallorca.

Unser erfahrenes, mehrsprachiges Architektenteam erstellt individuelle, intelligente Architektur, die durch unser hauseigenes Bau-Know-how mit deutschem Standard unterstützt wird. Die von uns realisierten Immobilien erfüllen Ihre höchsten Ansprüche an Sicherheit, Qualität und Komfort.

Unsere Architektur im Überblick

  • Technische und wirtschaftliche Grundlagenermittlung
  • Prüfung aller baurechtlichen Gegebenheiten
  • Statische Berechnungen
  • Gestalterische Beratung / Design
  • Bauphysikalische Beratung und Planung
  • Fotorealistische Darstellung Ihres Bauvorhabens
  • Erstellung von Planungskonzept / Entwurfsplanung / Detailplanung / Werkplanung
  • Übernahme der nötigen behördlichen Administration

Marc Gehlhaar

Leitender Architekt
Dressler & Partner

“Wünsche und Vorstellungen des Kunden werden bei Dressler & Partner mit den örtlichen Gegebenheiten und Bedingungen der Region in Einklang gebracht. So entstehen Traumhäuser, die den mallorquinischen Einfluss nicht leugnen und trotzdem eine moderne Architektur mit der entsprechenden Technik zulassen.”

Die wichtigsten Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zur Architektur auf Mallorca!

Welche Leistungen bietet Dressler & Partner im Bereich Architektur?

Unser mehrsprachiges Architektenteam betreut Ihr Projekt von der ersten Idee bis zur Fertigstellung Ihrer Traumimmobilie kompetent und individuell. Wir erstellen eine erste Bedarfs- und Grundlagenermittlung, eine detaillierte Kostenschätzung, gefolgt von allen Planungen wie Entwurfs-/Detail- und Ausführungsplanung, kümmern uns alle notwendigen behördlichen Genehmigungen und beraten Sie bei Fragen des Designs und Innenausstattung. Am Ende der Bauphase führen wir, gemeinsam mit Ihnen, die Bauabnahme durch.

Welche Eigenschaften machen die Häuser von Dressler & Partner aus?

Jedes unserer Projekte wird individuell mit unserem hauseigenen Architektenteam realisiert. Unser Häuser zeichnen sich durch eine innovative Bautechnik aus. Elegante Villen und Fincas sowie moderne Stadthäuser bilden dabei den Kern unseres Portfolios.

Unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist dabei die deutsche Bauqualität, angelehnt an die deutschen Baustandards angelehnt ist. Damit garantieren wir Ihnen eine wertbeständige und zeitlose Immobilie.

Um Ihnen einen möglichst großen Komfort zu bieten, machen wir uns zahlreiche technologische Entwicklungen zunutze. Ob Zutrittskontrollen für den Sicherheitsaspekt oder Gebäuderegelungen und BUS-Smarthome-Systeme für Ihre Komfortansprüche. Wir verbinden höchste Qualität mit modernster Technik.

Welche Besonderheiten müssen Architekten auf Mallorca beachten?

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Planung und den Bau von Luxusimmobilien auf Mallorca. Die Gegebenheiten unserer Insel machen dabei besondere bauphysikalische Betrachtungen und Beratungen für das jeweilige Bauprojekt vonnöten.

Hinzu kommt natürlich die behördliche Administration. Dressler & Partner übernimmt dabei für Sie die Abwicklung der Anträge etc. bei den Behörden und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Kompetenz.

Brauchen Sie mehr Informationen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns  – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

Büro Palma

C/ de Can Sales 14-16
07012 Palma

Google Maps

Büro Puerto de Andratx

C/ Isaac Peral 6
07157 Puerto de Andratx

Google Maps

Büro Algaida

C/ de Sa Serradora 1
07210 Algaida

Google Maps

Telefon