GERMAN PREMIUM MOBILIES – 

THE PERFORMANCE OF THE DRESSLER GROUP 

b-unique – Much more than building

Each person is unique. Why should everyone own the same house? There are as many differences in living as there are people. Together we create a house whose materials, design and construction are tailored to you and your lifestyle. The highest goal at b-unique is to plan, build or renovate individually perfect properties in the premium segment. We want to develop unique pieces with a special charm and corresponding architecture. We realize villas and houses that feel alive and are not a mere copy of a drawn prototype. Inspired in this way, since 1993 more than 250 unique pieces have been created in the best locations with a magnificent view of the sea or the landscape of Mallorca. The team around company owner Wolfgang Dressler designs and builds every property as if it were their own home. The principle is to create a harmonic connection between a unique planning, first-class materials and a high-quality execution. In addition, we also look for a suitable plot of land so that the house and the plot can fit together and form a real unit with the residents. Your house with character, heart and soul. b-unique the name stands for UNIQUE FOR YOU, unique for you. With b-unique from Dressler & Partner you will receive a unique and punctual “all-round carefree package” for your premium property on one of the most beautiful islands in the world.

 

“Each house is unique. We combine our special construction quality with all-round support for our b-unique customers. This goes from the construction to the maintenance and the operation after the takeover of the property by our top customers.”

Oliver Kramer Sales Manager and Member of the Management Board, Dressler & Partner Gruppe

“b-unique” at a glance

  • absolute discretion
  • Exclusive service for your real estate project
  • Personal consultation: At your property or at your home
  • We will find your plot of land or your real estate (possibly also an existing property for your conversion)
  • Support and accompaniment of your measure from purchase to implementation with a professional team
  • Individual planning and execution
  • Each house is unique
  • Special building quality through stable value and German construction
  • Attention to detail by accompanying the construction project through design consulting (interior design)
  • All-round support for your property from construction to maintenance and operation after handover

What is b-unique by Dressler & Partner?

What’s behind “b-unique”?

As the name suggests, it’s all about the individual differences between building owners and the corresponding properties. We guarantee that we approach the projects of demanding clients with the utmost discretion;

What features make the “b-unique – Projects off?

Our premium houses are characterised by a decisive plus in exclusive services. A unique and individual service package is created around your real estate project. Elegant villas and fincas as well as modern townhouses form the core of our portfolio.

What additional services do our premium customers receive?

We are specialized in the planning and construction of houses, fincas and villas, as well as finding the right property in Mallorca for you. The conditions on our island make special considerations in terms of building physics and advice necessary for the respective construction project. Rely on our decades of experience!

 What does b-unique?

stand for?
Individual Fincas, villas and houses in the premium segment plan, build or redevelop – that is the declared goal of b-unique. With this philosophy we have already realized more than 250 unique pieces on Mallorca. In the best locations with a view of the sea or the fantastic landscape of Mallorca.

As the building owner, you benefit from an “all-round carefree package” that includes not only architecture and design but also the search for the right plot of land.

Would you like to convince yourself of our services? We are happy to present some of our reference projects on Mallorca. Our contact persons are also at your disposal for further information. We look forward to fulfilling your dream home in Mallorca!

Arrange an appointment now

Use more information

to our b-unique services?

Contact us  – we will get in touch with you immediately!

Office Palma

C/ de Can Sales 14-16
07012 Palma

Office Puerto de Andratx

C/ Isaac Peral 6
07157 Puerto de Andratx

Office Algaida

C/ de Sa Serradora 1
07210 Algaida

Telephone

+34 871 186 500

I agree that my data from the contact form are raised and processed to the answer of my inquiry. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Please note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by sending an e-mail to info@dresslerundpartner.com . You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our data protection declaration.

DEUTSCHE PREMIUMIMMOBILIEN – 

DIE LEISTUNGEN DER DRESSLER GRUPPE 

b-unique – Viel mehr als Bauen

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Warum sollte jeder dasselbe Haus besitzen? Es gibt so viele Unterschiede im Wohnen, wie es Menschen gibt. Wir kreieren zusammen ein Haus dessen Materialien, Design und Ausführung auf Sie und Ihren Lebensstil zugeschnitten sind. Das höchste Ziel bei b-unique ist es, dass individuell perfekte Anwesen im Premium Segment zu planen, bauen oder sanieren. Wir wollen Einzelstücke mit einem besonderen Charme und entsprechender Architektur entwickeln. Wir realisieren Villen und Häuser, die sich lebendig anfühlen und keine bloße Kopie von einem gezeichneten Prototyp sind. Derart inspiriert entstanden seit 1993 über 250 Unikate in den besten Lagen mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer oder die Landschaft Mallorcas. Das Team um Firmeninhaber Wolfgang Dressler entwirft und baut jedes Anwesen so, als wäre es das eigene Zuhause. Als Prinzip ist die Maßgabe entstanden eine harmonische Verbindung zwischen einer einzigartigen Planung, erstklassischen Materialien und einer hochwertigen Ausführung herzustellen. Darüber hinaus suchen wir auch nach einem geeigneten Grundstück, sodass Haus und Grund zusammenpassen und mit den Bewohnern eine echte Einheit bilden kann. Ihr Haus mit Charakter, Herz und Seele. b-unique der Name steht für UNIQUE FOR YOU, also einzigartig für Sie. Mit b-unique von Dressler & Partner erhalten Sie ein einzigartiges und termingerechtes „Rundum Sorglos-Paket“ für Ihre Premium-Immobilie auf einer der schönsten Inseln der Welt.

“Jedes Haus ein Unikat. Wir kombinieren unsere besondere Bauqualität mit einer Rundum-Betreuung für unsere b-unique-Kunden. Das geht von der Erstellung bis zur Pflege und dem Betrieb nach der Übernahme des Anwesens durch unsere Top-Kunden.”

Oliver Kramer Vertriebsleiter und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung, Dressler & Partner Gruppe

“b-unique” im Überblick

  • Äußerste Diskretion

  • Exklusiver Service rund um Ihr Immobilienprojekt

  • Persönliche Beratung in unserem Büro. Bei Ihrem Objekt oder bei Ihnen zu Hause

  • Wir finden Ihr Grundstück oder Ihre Immobilie (ggf. auch eine Bestandsimmobilie für Ihren Umbau)

  • Betreuung und Begleitung Ihrer Maßnahme vom Kauf bis zur Umsetzung mit einem professionellen Team

  • Individuelle Planung und Ausführung

  • Jedes Haus ein Unikat

  • Besondere Bauqualität durch wertbeständige und deutsche Bauausführung

  • Liebe zum Detail durch Begleitung des Bauvorhabens durch Designberatung (Interior Design)

  • Rundum-Betreuung Ihres Anwesens von der Erstellung bis zur Pflege und dem Betrieb nach der Übergabe

Was ist b-unique by Dressler & Partner?

Was verbirgt sich hinter “b-unique”?

Wie der Name schon ausdrückt geht es um die individuellen Unterschiede von Bauherren und den entsprechenden Immobilien. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass wir mit äußerster Diskretion an die Projekte anspruchsvoller Bauherren herangehen. 

Welche Eigenschaften machen die “b-unique – Projekte aus?

Unser Premiumhäuser zeichnen sich durch ein entscheidendes Plus an exklusiven Serviceleistungen aus. Rund um Ihr Immobilienprojekt ensteht ein einzigartiges und individuelles Servicepaket. Elegante Villen und Fincas sowie moderne Stadthäuser bilden dabei den Kern unseres Portfolios.

Welche Zusatzleistungen erhalten unsere Premiumkunden?

Wir sind neben der Planung und den Bau von Häusern, Fincas und Villen, spezialisiert auch das passende Grundstück auf Mallorca für Sie zu finden. Die Gegebenheiten unserer Insel machen dabei besondere bauphysikalische Betrachtungen und Beratungen für das jeweilige Bauprojekt vonnöten.  Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung!

 Wofür steht b-unique?

Individuelle Fincas, Villen und Häuser im Premium Segment planen, bauen oder sanieren – das ist das erklärte Ziel von b-unique. Mit dieser Philosophie haben wir schon über 250 Unikate auf Mallorca realisiert. In den besten Lagen mit Blick auf das Meer oder auf die traumhafte Landschaft Mallorcas.

Als Bauherr profitieren Sie dabei von einem „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“, welches neben den Bereichen Architektur und Design auch die Suche nach dem passenden Grundstück umfasst.

Sie möchten sich von unseren Leistungen überzeugen? Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen einige unserer Referenzprojekte auf Mallorca. Auch unsere Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen für weitere Auskünfte zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Wohntraum auf Mallorca zu erfüllen!

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für nähere Informationen – wir melden uns persönlich bei Ihnen zurück.

Büro Palma

C/ de Can Sales 14-16
07012 Palma

Büro Puerto de Andratx

C/ Isaac Peral 6
07157 Puerto de Andratx

Büro Algaida

C/ de Sa Serradora 1
07210 Algaida

Telefon

+34 871 186 500

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@dresslerundpartner.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.